2023 Service Milestone Awards





Police Sergeant Alex Gregory



Commissioner Matt Hughes





Wastewater Laboratory Supervisor Corwin Hess

Police Sergeant Van St. Pierre





Utilities Director
Marie Strandwitz

Human Resources Manager Haley Thore





Plant Maintenance Mechanic I Chad Wilson



Commissioner Kathleen Ferguson



Police Major Jason Winn







Utility System Superintendent Joel Lashley

Police Lieutenant Chip White





Fleet Maintenance Supervisor David Wisely





Water Plant Operator III Malcolm Hester



Chief Wastewater Plant Operator Shawn Maines